.

Henkilöt

LATY:N HALLITUS JA TOIMIHENKILÖT 2019

 

 

 

 

Puheenjohtaja:    Unto Tervo               Puh: 050 5265955

Paulakatu 10              

                           15680 LAHTI

unto.tervo@salpaus.fi

 

Varapuheenjohtaja:     Esko Kemppi       Puh: 045 632 2932

                                   Tynnyritie 21             

                                   17200 VÄÄKSY

esko.kemppi@a-katsastus.fi

 

Sihteeri:            Jukka Karhi              Puh: 0400 662 568

                        Silmutie 5                  

                         15540 VILLÄHDE

                         jukka.karhi@gmail.com

 

Varasihteeri:          Antti Rakkolainen       Puh: 044 0999409

                            Taapelikatu 6 as 5      

                            15140 LAHTI

                            antti.rakkolainen@kolumbus.fi

 

Rahastonhoitaja:       Jani Juttula        Puh: 050 348 4214

                                Mönjätie 19               

                               15560 NASTOLA

janijuttula@gmail.com

 

Hallituksen jäsenet:    

                        Esko Kemppi           Puh: 045 632 2932

                        Tynnyritie 2                

                        17200 VÄÄKSY

esko.kemppi@a-katsastus.fi

 

                        Jari Kettunen            Puh: 050 9108073

                        Raitakuja 4                 

                        16300 ORIMATTILA

jari.kettunen@a-katsastus.fi

 

    

                        Tuomas Hietala        Puh: 0400 810 835

                        Kukkusmäentie 1       

                        15580 RUUHIJÄRVI

                         tuomasphietala@gmail.com

 

                          Jorma Höyteinen     Puh: 0400 709 137

                          Pakaantie 562B          

                          16300 ORIMATTILA

jorma.hoyteinen@gmail.com

 

                          Peter Holm              Puh: 0400 203 370

                          Nielukuja 7                

                          90900 KIIMINKI

paul.peter.holm@gmail.com

 

Tom Valtonen             Puh: 0400 712 898

                           Mäntsäläntie 700                        

                           16600 JÄRVELÄ

tom.valtonen@mp-service.fi